Events at Little Pond Farm

Fall Calendar




FRENCH BISTRO - LE MENU


OCTOBER 2019 COOKING CLASS DINNER SCHEDULE

With Chef Michael Rafferty - $105. per person except holidays
Dinner Class Includes: cooking instruction . recipe pocketfold . the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen


Wednesday October 23 - 6pm

Pork Porterhouse . Fig . Port . Rosemary


Thursday October 24 - 6pm

 CHEF’S TABLE

French Bouillabaisse . Lobster . Shrimp . Scallops . Saffron


Friday October 25 - 6pm

Sea Bass . Tomato . Sherry . Creme Fraiche


Saturday October 26 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Beurre Rouge


Tuesday October 29 - 6pm

Sea Bass . Apples . Leeks . Mushrooms


Wednesday October 30 - 6pm

Grilled Duck Breast . Creme Fraiche . Roasted Grapes . Potato Gratin


Thursday October 31 - 6pm

HALLOWEEN

Boeuf Bourguignon . Brandy . Sherry . Juniper Berries . Pommes



NOVEMBER 2019 COOKING CLASS DINNER SCHEDULE

With Chef Michael Rafferty - $105. per person
Dinner Class Includes: cooking instruction . recipe pocketfold . the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen

Friday November 1 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Dijon . Caper . Chardonnay


Saturday November 2 - 6pm

Lobster Tail . Tomato . Creme Fraiche . Chardonnay


Thursday November 7 - 6pm

Coq Au Vin . Chicken . Mushrooms . Burgundy Wine


Friday November 8 - 6pm

CHEF’S TABLE

Tournedo’s of Beef . Mushroom . Madeira Sauce


Saturday November 9 - 6pm

Flounder . Orange . Caper . Creme Fraiche



Friday November 15 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Leeks . Asparagus . Sherry Jus


Saturday November 16 - 6pm

Lobster L’ Americaine en Croute


Thursday November 21 - 6pm

Scallops . White Wine . Creme . Brandy Sauce


Friday November 22 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Roquefort . Peppercorn Sauce


Saturday November 23 - 6pm

Halibut . Chardonnay . Shrimp Sauce Crevette


Thursday November 28 - 5pm

THANKSGIVING . FRENCH BRASSERIE TABLE - $95. per person


DECEMBER 2019 Cooking Class Dinner Schedule

With Chef Michael Rafferty - $105. per person


Saturday December 7 - 6pm

Veal Medallions . Caper . Lemon . Sage . Chardonnay


Friday December 13 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Apricot . Brandy . Sherry Jus



Saturday December 14 - 6pm

Sea Bass l’Orange . Caper . White Wine



Saturday December 21 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Brandy Pan Sauce . Pommes Anna


Saturday December 28 - 6pm

Roasted Veal Chop . Trumpet Mushrooms . White Wine . Creme


Tuesday December 31 - 7pm

NEW YEAR’S EVE 2019

Includes: Dinner . Champagne . Luxury Suite . Breakfast - $595. per couple