Events Calendar



August 2017 - Cooking Class Lunch Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

HANDS ON CLASS / Taste and Technique

Hands-on Lunch Class includes: Cooking instruction, participation, 

recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses with

complimentary Spanish wine in our culinary kitchen. - $75 per person


Monday, August 29 - 11am

Petite Scallops, Pea’s, Iberico, Vino Blanco



DEMONSTRATION CLASS

Demonstration Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold,

and the preparation of three courses with complimentary Spanish wine

in our culinary kitchen. - $65 per person


Thursday, August 24 - 11am

Petit Halibut, Golden Beets, Oranges, Marcona Almonds


Wednesday, August 30 - 11am

Shrimp Ajillos, Sherry, Fresh Herbs, Saffron Riso



August 2017 - Cooking Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the

preparation of four courses with complimentary paired Spanish wine

in our culinary kitchen. - $95 per person


Tuesday, August 22 - 6pm

Sea Scallops, Fresh Herbs, Cognac, Saffron Potatoes


Wednesday, August 23 - 6pm

Lamb Rib Chops, Red Wine, Fig, Queso Murcia


Thursday, August 24 - 6pm

Halibut, Fresh Herbs, Orange Salsa Felix


Friday, August 25 - 6pm

Bar Nestor T-Bone Steak, Fresh Herbs, Tomato Salsa


Tuesday, August 29 - 6pm

Sea Bass, Saffron Riso, Tangerine Salsa


Wednesday, August 30 - 6pm

Flounder, Rioja Blanco, Lemon Salsa San Sebastian


Thursday, August 31 - 6pm 

Paella Barcelona





September 2017 - Cooking Class Lunch Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

HANDS ON CLASS / Taste and Technique

Lunch on the Amalfi Coast

Hands-on Lunch Class includes: Cooking instruction, participation,

recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses with complimentary

Italian wine in our culinary kitchen. - $75 per person


Tuesday, September 5 - 11am

Eggplant Bundles, Ricotta, Tomato, Lemon


Monday, September 18 - 11am

Petite Halibut Filet, Tomato, Basil, Vino Bianco in Cartoccio


Wednesday, September 20 - 11am

San Danielle Shrimp, Prosciutto, Cognac, Spinachi


Saturday, September 30 - 11am to 3pm

ITALIAN BREAD BAKING CLASS - $125 per person

With Pastry Chef Charlotte Beckner - ASU Baking Director

Rosemary Focaccia - Rustic Italian Fig Bread

Grissini Italian Sage Bread Sticks - Ciabatta

Includes: presentation - instruction - hands-on - lunch



DEMONSTRATION CLASS

Demonstration Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold,

and the preparation of three courses with complimentary Italian wine

in our culinary kitchen. - $65 per person


Monday, September 11 - 11:30am

Bottega Favorita Petite Stripe Bass, Arugula, Caper Berries, Peaches, Lemon


Wednesday, September 13 - 11:30am

Cannelloni al Radicchio, Prosciutto, Bechamella


Tuesday, September 26 - 11:30am

Scottadito, Petite Lamb Chops, Tomato, Basil, Feta


Thursday, September 28 - 11:30am

Beef Tagliata, Rucola, Balsamico Condimento, Amalfi Style



September 2017 - Cooking Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and

the preparation of four courses with complimentary Italian wine

in our culinary kitchen. - $95 per person


Friday, September 1 - 6pm

Nonna’s Marsala Braised Veal Osso Buco


Tuesday, September 5 - 6pm

Halibut Filet, Tomato, Basil, Vino Bianco in Cartoccio


Wednesday, September 6 - 6pm

Beef Tagliata, Rucola, Balsamic Condimento Amalfi Style


Thursday, September 7 - 6pm

Roasted Branzino, Lemon, Herbs, Vino Bianco


Friday, September 8 - 6pm

Mama Agata’s Short Ribs, San Marzano


Tuesday, September 12 - 6pm

Carmellini’s Rack of Pork, Italian Plums, Fresh Herbs


Wednesday, September 13 - 6pm

Panzano Halibut, Shrimp, Saffron, Lemon Brodetto


Friday, September 15 - 6pm

Palazzo Sasso Veal Tenderloin, Lemon, Caper


Saturday, September 16 - 6pm

Lobster Tail Marinera Rosso


Tuesday, September 19 - 6pm

Mozza Pork Ribs, Fennel, Cider Vinaigrette, Italian Coleslaw


Wednesday, September 20 - 6pm

Mozza Lemon, Caper, Veal Scallopini


Thursday, September 21 - 6pm

Sea Bass, Pesto Pomodoro


Wednesday, September 27 - 6pm

Beef Tenderloin, Caper Salsa Verde, Fresh Herbs


Thursday, September 28 - 6pm

Grilled Grouper, Heirloom Tomatoes, Chives, Lemon


Friday, September 30 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb, Rosemary, Orange Citronette





October 2017 - Cooking Class ­ Lunch Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

DEMONSTRATION LUNCH CLASS

Demonstration class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $65. per person


Wednesday, October 4 - 11:30am

Petit Lamb Chop, French Sherry, Chantrelle Jus


Friday, October 20 - 11:30am

Petit Halibut Filet, Radishes, Orange, French Mache, Mint


Tuesday, October 24 - 11:30am

Petit Filet Mignon, Shallots, Beurre Rouge


Saturday, October 28 - 11:30am

Mont d’ Or Crab Cakes, Dijon, Capers, Hollandaise



November 2017 - Cooking Class ­ Lunch Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

DEMONSTRATION LUNCH CLASS

Demonstration class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $65. per person


Friday, November 10 - 11:30am

Petit Sea Bass, Rosemary, Pommes, Lemon Beurre Blanc


Saturday, November 11 - 11:30am

Le Tourin, Eggplant Bundles, Creme, Gruyere Terrine


Thursday, November 30 - 11:30am

Shrimp Ratatouille, Fennel, Peppers, Eggplant, Fresh Herbs




October 2017 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. $95. per person


Tuesday, October 3 - 6pm

Amelie French Loin of Pork, White Wine, Dijon Caper Jus


Wednesday, October 4 - 6pm

Le Chardeneaux Filet Mignon, Shallots, Beurre Rouge


Wednesday, October 18 - 6pm

L’Arpege Lamb Tenderloin, Leeks, Bouquet Garni, Creme Fraiche


Thursday, October 19 - 6pm

Le Duc Lobster Tail, Sea Scallops, Chives, Bechamel


Saturday, October 21 - 6pm

Halibut L’Orange, Bouquet Garni, Chardonnay


Tuesday, October 24 - 6pm

Le Cuisine, Filet Mignon au Poivre Vert, Duxelle, Potato Dauphinoise


Wednesday, October 25 - 6pm

Sea Bass Marinere de Rouge


Friday, October 27 - 6pm

French Paella


Saturday, October 28 - 6pm

Lutece Grouper, Brown Butter Vinaigrette



November 2017 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $95. per person


Tuesday, November 7 - 6pm

Lulu’s Sea Bass, Ratatouille


Wednesday, November 8 - 6pm

Rack of Pork, Morels, Brandy Pan Sauce


Thursday, November 9 - 6pm

Mont d’ Or Veal Tenderloin, Brandy, Morel Creme


Friday, November 10 - 6pm

Lulu’s Veal Osso Buco


Saturday, November 11 - 6pm

Filet Mignon,Roquefort, Peppercorns, Cognac Sauce


Tuesday, November 21 - 6pm

Halibut, Sauce Cremeuse, Basil, Lemon, Saffron



NEW YEARS EVE 2017

$595 per couple