Events at Little Pond Farm



JUNE 2020 COOKING CLASS SCHEDULE
Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty
$115. per person

Culinary Class Dinner includes: Cooking instruction, 
recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses
with complimentary Italian wine in our culinary kitchen.


Wednesday June 3 - 6pm
Veal Tenderloin . Capers . Sage . Pomodori . Asparagus Parmigiana


Thursday June 4 - 6pm
Grilled Hanger Steak Tagliata . Cremini Mushrooms . Sherry Vinaigrette


Friday June 5 - 6pm
Grilled Grouper . Lemon-Caper . Brown Butter . Italian Artichokes


Saturday June 6 - 6pm
Lamb T-Bone Chop . Pomodori . Herb Salad . Ricotta Salata


Wednesday June 10 - 6pm
Grilled Halibut . Orange . Mint . Arugula


Thursday June 11 - 6pm
Pork Porterhouse Chop - Sage . Orange . Balsamico


Friday June 12 - 6pm
Fileto . Gorgonzola Dolce . Vino Bianco . Spinaci


Saturday June 13 - 6pm
Branzino . Tangerine . Thyme . Sherry Vinaigrette


Wednesday June 17 - 6pm
Veal Osso Buco Umbrian Style . Vermouth . Creamy Polenta


Thursday June 18 - 6pm
Grilled Flounder . Saffron . Raisins . Tangerine Mostarda


Friday June 19 - 6pm
Rack of Lamb . Italian Plums . Marsala . Mint


Saturday June 20 - 6pm
Grilled Grouper . Tomato Butter . Lemon . Basil


Wednesday June 24 - 6pm
Arrosto Italian Grill . Pork Ribs . Orange . Balsamico Condimento


Thursday June 25 - 6pm
Veal Chop . Pomodori . Portobello . Marsala


Friday June 26 - 6pm
Sea Scallops . Garlic . Basil . Linguine


Saturday June 27 - 6pm
Grilled Sea Bass . Lemon Brodetto . Basil


Sunday June 28 - 6pm - $135. per person
FARMERS MARKET BOUNTIFUL ITALIAN TABLE

Grilled Meats . Charcuterie . Pasta . Salads . Seasonal Vegetables . Italian Bread Basket . Dessert . Wine


Monday June 29 - 6pm
Rack of Pork . Grilled Nectarines and Arugula . Italian Grilled Corn


Tuesday June 30 - 6pm
Veal Scallopini . Lemon . Caper . Wild Italian Mushrooms






JULY 2020 CULINARY CLASS SCHEDULE

Lunch Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty

$65. per person


Culinary Class Lunch includes: Cooking instruction,

recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses

with complimentary Italian wine in our culinary kitchen.


Wednesday July 1 - 11:30am

Pasta del Magnifico . Scampi . Orange . Rosemary


Saturday July 11 10:30am

TUSCAN GARDEN FLORAL DESIGN with Calista’s Janna Avery - $165. per person

Presentation . Demonstration . Design

Includes: gorgeous floral containers . flowers . garden greenery . lunch at our Tuscan Table


Tuesday July 14 - 11:30 am

Grilled Lamb Spiedini on a Bed of Caponata


Tuesday July 28 - 11:30am

Bottega Favorita Scampi . Tomato . Capers . Vino Bianco


Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty

$115. per person


Culinary Class Dinner includes: Cooking instruction,

recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses

with complimentary Italian wine in our culinary kitchen.


Thursday July 2 - 6pm

Fileto Toscana . Gorgonzola-Caper Sauce . Grilled Portobello


Friday July 3 - 6pm

Grilled Grouper . Saffron . Raisins . Tangerine


Saturday July 4 - 6pm

COOKING WITH FIRE - Arrosto Italian Grill Al Fresco

Spare Ribs . Grilled Vegetables . Panzanella . Summer Fruit Crostata


Tuesday July 7 - 6pm

Tuscan Grilled Hanger Steak . Oregano . Thyme . Lemon . Potato-Mushroom Gatto


Wednesday July 8 - 6pm

Veal Chop Toscana . Marsala . Porcini . Summer Squash Gratinate


Thursday July 9 - 6pm

Halibut l’Arancione . Orange . Saffron . Vino Bianco . Broccolini


Friday July 10 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Cherry Tomato . Basil . Ricotta Salata


Saturday July 11 - 6pm

Veal Scallopini . Lemon-Caper . Vermentino . Spinachi


Wednesday July 15 - 6pm

Grilled Porterhouse . Arugula . Lemon . Tomato Marmalade


Thursday July 16 - 6pm

Grilled Branzino . Tomato-Butter . Lemon . Basil


Friday July 17 - 6pm

Grilled Beef Tagliata . Rucola . Balsamico Condimento . Parmigiano . Tuscan Corn


Saturday July 18 - 6pm

KITCHEN SOCIETY - $125. per person

Antipasti Bar . Chianti Classico Tasting . Grilled Tuscan Rack of Pork


Tuesday July 21 - 6pm

Grilled Rack of Lamb . Orange . Mint . Italian Plum Mostarda


Wednesday July 22 - 6pm

Sea Scallops . Capers . Brown Butter Vinaigrette . Artichoke


Thursday July 23 - 6pm

Veal Osso Buco Toscana . Pasta Fiore . Vino Rosso


Friday July 24 - 6pm

Grilled Rack of Pork Fiorentina . Sage . Rosemary . Marsala . Summer Vegetables


Saturday July 25 - 6pm

ITALIAN DINNER CRAWL - $125. per person

Fabulous Tuscan Menu - 8 Course small plate


Wednesday July 29 - 6pm

Brasato Barolo Short Ribs . San Marzano . Vino Rosso . Creamy Polenta


Thursday July 30 - 6pm

Grilled Branzino . Arugula . Capers . Nectarine


Friday July 31 - 6pm

Grilled Beef Flatiron Steaks . Panzanella . Pomodoro . Feta