Events at Little Pond Farm

Summer Calendar



June 2019 Cooking Class ­ Lunch Schedule 

Lunch Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses with complimentary wine in our culinary kitchen. - $65. per person


Wednesday June 19 - 11:30am

Halibut . Melon . Endive . Basil . Orange . French Mache


Tuesday June 25 - 11:30am

Filet Mignon . Tomato . Nicoise . Haricot vert . Avocado . French Feta



June 2019 Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule  

Dinner Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine in our culinary kitchen. - $105. per person (except where otherwise stated)


Tuesday June 18 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Beurre Rouge Classique


Thursday June 20 - 6pm

Short Ribs . Burgundy . Swiss Chard . Pommes


Friday June 21 - 6pm

Grouper . Lemon . Saffron . Basil . Chardonnay


Saturday June 22 - 6pm

Lamb T-Bone Chop . Leek . Creme Fraiche . Sherry Jus


Tuesday June 25 - 6pm

Halibut en Papillote . Fennel . Tomato . Caper . Lemon . Chardonnay


Wednesday June 26 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Cognac . Roquefort . Peppercorn


Thursday June 27 - 6pm

Lobster Tail . Scallops . Saffron-Chive . Butter Bechamel


Friday June 28 - 6pm

THE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Beautiful Burgundy Tasting

Hors d’oeuvre Table

Dinner Provence Style

Veal Chop . Chanterelles . Roquefort . Creme Fraiche

$125. per person


Saturday June 29 - 6pm

Grouper . Golden Beet . Orange . Tangerine . Sherry Vinaigrette





July  2019 Culinary Class - Lunch Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty

Lunch Class includes: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses, with complimentary Spanish wine in our culinary kitchen - $65. per person


Saturday, July 6 - 11:30am

Gambas al Ajillo - Shrimp . Sherry . Herbs . Saffron Potatoes



Saturday, July 13 - 10am - ENGLISH GARDEN FLORAL DESIGN

with Callista designer Janna Avery - $175. per person

Includes: gorgeous floral containers . flowers . instruction . demonstration . lunch

Marketplace to shop


Thursday, July 18 - 11:30am

Sea Bass . Mint . Caper Salad


Tuesday July 30 - 11:30am

Canelones de Carne . Braised Beef . Manchego . Nutmeg . Vino Bianco



July  2019 Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty


Dinner Class includes: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, the preparation of four courses, with complimentary Spanish wine in our culinary kitchen - $105. per person


Wednesday July 3 - 6pm

Marinella Lobster Tail . Tomato Confitado . Saffron Risotto


Thursday July 4 - 6pm

La Brasa Spanish Grill . Beef . Pork . Chicken


Saturday July 6 - 6pm

Boqueria Grilled Grouper . Parsley-Caper Salad


Wednesday July 10 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Avocado . Peppers . Orange Salsa . Vino Blanco


Thursday July 11 - 6pm

Sea Bass . Lemon . Mustard . Rioja Vino Blanco . Saffron Potato


Friday July 12 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Nectarines . Plums . Mint . Oloroso Sherry


Saturday July 13 - 6pm

Fileto al Queso Cabrales . Filet Mignon . Spanish Blue . Vino Blanco


Tuesday July 16 - 6pm

Paella Barcelona


Thursday July 18 - 6pm

Grilled Halibut . Saffron . Tomato Catalan



Friday July 19 - 6pm - AUTHOR JUDY GOLDMAN . DINNER and a BOOK

TOGETHER: A Memoir of a Marriage and a Medical Mishap - $140. per person

Author Judy Goldman will speak on how she came to write her 6th book.

TOGETHER is the remarkable story of the life we dream of and the life we make - the ever-after part of marriage.

DINNER - Short Ribs del Toro . Tomato . Oloroso Sherry . Fresh Herbs


Saturday July 20 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Figs . Nectarines . Queso Murcia


Tuesday July 23 - 6pm

Pork Porterhouse Chop . Saffron . Braised Fennel . Charred Tomato


Wednesday July 24 - 6pm

Sea Bass . Mint . Golden Raisins . Caper Salad


Thursday July 25 - 6pm

Osso Buco Catalan . Rosemary . Tomato . Vermouth


Friday July 26 - 6pm - THE CHEF’S TABLE

Halibut . Wild Mushroom . Smoked Yellow Tomato-Butter


Saturday July 27 - 6pm - THE CATALAN TAPAS TABLE - $125. per person

7 course small plate - Dinner Crawl


Wednesday July 31 - 6pm

Grilled Spiced Rub Hanger Steak . Sherry Mushrooms . Saffron Potato



THE ITALIAN GARDEN KITCHEN
AUGUST 2019

CULINARY CLASS - LUNCH SCHEDULE With Chef Michael Rafferty - $65. per person

Lunch Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of 3 courses with complimentary Italian wine in our culinary kitchen.

Tuesday August 6 - 11:30am
Sea Scallops . Capers . Lemon . Brown Butter

Monday August 19 - 11:30am
Cannelloni al Radicchio . Prosciutto . Ricotta . Bechamella

Thursday August 29 - 11:30 am
Bottega Favorita Shrimp . Tomato . Capers . Vino Bianco


CULINARY - CLASS DINNER SCHEDULE With Chef Michael Rafferty - $105. per person

Dinner Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses with complimentary Italian wine in our culinary kitchen.

Thursday August 1 - 6pm
Bottega Favorita Grilled Bass . Caper Berries . Peaches

Tuesday August 6 - 6pm
Grilled Beef Tagliata . Arugula . Balsamico Condimento . Garden Vegetables

Wednesday August 7 - 6pm
Nonna’s Veal Osso Buco . Pomodori . Saffron . Marsala

Thursday August 8 - 6pm
Halibut l’Arancione . Orange . Saffron . Vino Bianco

Monday August 12 - 6pm
Grilled Rack of Lamb . Pomodori . Herb Salad . Feta

Tuesday August 13 - 6pm
Grilled Grouper . Corn . Basil . Pomodori . Mint

Thursday August 15 - 6pm
Pork Porterhouse Chops . Peaches . Broccoli Rabe . Balamico

Tuesday August 20 - 6pm
Veal Tenderloin . Pomodori . Portobello . Basil . Marsala

Wednesday August 21 - 6pm
Branzino . Vino Bianco . Basil . Lemon Brodetto

Thursday August 22 - 6pm
Grilled Beef Flatiron . Panzanella . Garden Vegetables

Saturday August 24 - 6pm
Grilled Grouper . Lemon-Caper . Brown Butter

Sunday August 25 - 6pm
Dayboat Fresh Catch Lobster Tail . Shrimp . Tomato . Basil

Tuesday August 27 - 6pm
Bottega Favorita Veal Scallopini . Lemon . Caper

Wednesday August 28 - 6pm
Mama Agata’s Short Ribs . Porcini . San Marzano

Thursday August 29 - 6pm
Rack of Lamb . Italian Plums . Marsala . Mint

Friday August 30 - 6pm
Pork Porterhouse Chop . Orange . Sage . Balsamico

Saturday August 31 - 6pm
Veal Chop . Pomodori . Portobello . Marsala