Events Calendar




December 2017 - Cooking Class ­Lunch Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Demonstration class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $65. per person


Wednesday, December 20

Braised Short Ribs with Swiss Chard


Thursday, December 28

French Lasagna



December 2017 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $95. per person


Saturday, December 16

Veal Chops, Morels, Brandy Pan Sauce


Wednesday, December 21

Sea Bass, Orange Beurre Blanc, Chardonnay


Thursday, December 28

Chez  George Boeuf Bourguignon, Brandy, Juniper Berries



NEW YEARS EVE 2017

$595 per couple



Buvette - La Bourse - Chez la Vielle

Le 6 Paul Bert - L’Arpege - Verjus

Clown Bar - Septime


JANUARY 2018 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $95. per person (except where otherwise stated)


Saturday, January 6 - 6pm

Verjus Filet Mignon, Cognac, Pommes


Friday, January 12 - 6pm

Halibut, Leek, Saffron, Creme Fraiche


Saturday, January 13 - 6pm

Buvette Veal Medallions, Chanterelle, Cognac, Roquefort


Friday, January 19 - 6pm

Rack of Pork, French Mustard, Caper Jus


Saturday, January 20 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb, Rosemary, Orange Jus


Thursday, January 25 - 6pm

Sea Bass au Citron, Beurre Blanc


Friday, January 26 - 6pm

Braised Short Ribs, Swiss Chard, Pommes Puree


Saturday, January 27 - 6pm

Sea Bass, Cognac, Tomato  Beurre


FEBRUARY 2018 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $95. per person (except where otherwise stated)


Friday, February 2 - 6pm

Bouef Bourguignon


Saturday, February 3 - 6pm

Grilled Bass a la Nicoise, Tomato, Olives, Beurre Rouge


Wednesday, February 14 - 6pm - Valentine’s Dinner  

Filet  Mignon, Brandy Pan Sauce, Potato Puree - $110. per person


Thursday, February 15 - 6pm

Chez la Vielle Rack of Lamb, Herb Salad, French Feta


Friday, February 16 - 6pm - Valentine’s Dinner  

L’Arpege, Lamb Tenderloin Medallions, Leeks, Creme Fraiche - $110. per person


Saturday, February 17 - 6pm - Valentine’s Dinner  

7 COURSE Small Plate French Amuse Bouche - $110. per person


Thursday, February 22 - 6pm 

Shrimp au Curry, Sauce Veloute


Friday, February 23 - 6pm - Chef’s Table

Poached Halibut, Carrot Butter, Fennel Salad


MARCH 2018 - Cooking Class ­ Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of four courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen. - $95. per person (except where otherwise stated)


Saturday, March 3 - 6pm

Filet of Halibut, Cauliflower and Hazelnut Creme


Friday, March 9 - 6pm

Filet Mignon, French Mustard, Tarragon, Spring Onion


Saturday, March 10 - 6pm

Grouper Filet, Shrimp, Chanterelles, Asparagus


Friday, March 16 - 6pm

Rack of Pork, Apple, Sauteed Brussel Sprouts, Juniper Berry


Saturday, March 17 - 6pm 

Sea Bass Marinere de Rouge


Friday, March 23 - 6pm

Halibut, Radish, Herb Salad, Orange Citronette


Saturday, March 24 - 6pm - Chef’s Table

7 COURSE Small Plate French Amuse Bouche - $110. per person


Friday, March 30 - 6pm - 3 Course

Buvette French Cassoulet, Pork, Chicken, Sausage, Pommes - $75. per person


Saturday, March 31 - 6pm

Filet Mignon, Marchand de Vins