Events Calendar



NAPA - SONOMA

Legendary Cuisine at The Kitchen at Little Pond Farm

March 2019

Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule

Dinner Classes include: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses, with complimentary wine in our culinary kitchen. $95. per person


Friday, March 15 - 6pm

La Toque Veal Osso Buco, Saffron Risotto, English Peas


Saturday, March 16 - 6pm

French Laundry Halibut, Taylor Bay Scallops, Asparagus, Mushroom


Friday, March 22 - 6pm

Bistro Jeanty Filet Mignon, French Mustard, Tarragon, Spring Onion


Friday, March 29 - 6pm

Dry Creek Kitchen Lamb T-Bone Chops, Leek, Creme Fraiche, Sherry Jus



April 2019

Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule

Dinner Classes include: Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses, with complimentary wine in our culinary kitchen. $95. per person


Friday April 5 - 6pm

Filet Mignon Beurre Rouge Classique


Friday April 12

Veal Tenderloin Strip, Pearl Onion, Chantrelle Creme


Saturday April 20

French Laundry Grouper Brown Butter Vinaigrette



Trattoria Favorita

Tuscany

May 2019 

Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule

Dinner Class includes: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine in our culinary kitchen. $105. per person (except where otherwise stated)


Thursday May 2 - 6pm

Chef Garga Tuscan Veal Tenderloin . Porcini . Sage . Marsala


Friday May 3 - 6pm

Grilled Sea Bass . Lemon Brodetto . Roasted Brussels


Saturday May 4 - 6pm

Osso Buco Tre Stelle . Golden Raisins . Marsala . Saffron Risotto


Thursday May 9 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Orange . Sage . Balsamico Condimento


Friday May 10 - 6pm

Brasato Barolo Short Ribs . Tomato . Red Wine . Creamy Polenta


Saturday May 11 - 6pm

Scottadita Rack of Lamb . Tomato . Mint . Feta


Thursday May 16 - 6pm

Veal Tenderloin Strip . Tomato . Portobello . Marsala


Friday May 17 - 6pm

Beef Tagliata . Arugula . Balsamico


Saturday May 18 - 6pm

Favorita Veal Scallopini . Lemon . Caper


Wednesday May 22 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Orange . Rosemary . Balsamico


Saturday May 25 - 6pm

Grouper . Lemon . Caper . Brown Butter Vinaigrette


Monday May 27 - 6pm

MEMORIAL DAY

Rosticciana Italian Style Pork Ribs . Tuscan Corn . Panzanella

$85. per person


Wednesday May 29 - 6pm

Filleto Tuscan Style . Gorgonzola . Caper


Thursday May 30 - 6pm

Halibut l’Arancione . Saffron . Orange . Vino Bianco


Friday May 31 - 6pm

THE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Beautiful Barolo Tasting

Antipasti Table 

Dinner Tuscan Style 

Veal Chops . Caper . Lemon . Sage 

$125. per person




Floral Design Class Schedule


Saturday July 13 - 10am - 3pm

ENGLISH GARDEN STYLE

Floral Design Class with designer Janna Avery

Includes: presentation . demonstration . containers . floral packet . flowers . lunch

$175. per person


Friday July 19 - 6pm

Meet the Author and Dinner 

Judy Goldman - Together:  Memoir of a Marriage and a Medical Mishap

This is a story about the life we dream of and the life we make. 

The ever after part of marriage.

$125 per person