Events Calendar



October Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

$95. per person (except where otherwise stated)

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen.


Tuesday, October 16 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb, Leeks, Creme Fraiche, Sherry Jus


Wednesday, October 17 - 6pm

Bouef Bourguignon, Brandy, Juniper Berry, Fresh Herbs


Thursday, October 18 - 6pm

Cote de Veau Dijonnaise Veal Chop, Wild Mushrooms, Pommes

$110. per person


Friday, October 19 - 6pm

Sea Bass, Tangerine, Fresh Herbs, Chardonnay


Saturday, October 20 - 6pm

Filet Mignon, Roquefort, Peppercorn, Cognac Sauce


Tuesday, October 23 - 6pm

Loin of Pork, Pommery Mustard, Green Peppercorn


Tuesday, October 30 - 6pm

Grouper Filet, Saffron, Lemon, Sauce Cremeuse


Wednesday, October 31 - 6pm

Sea Scallops, Brown Butter, Caper Salt



November Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

$95. per person (except where otherwise stated)

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen.


Friday, November 2 - 6pm

Veal Tenderloin a la Royale, Chanterelles, Cognac


Saturday, November 3 - 6pm

Chardenoux Sea Bass, Orange Butter, Chardonnay


Thursday, November 8 - 6pm

Halibut Filet, Golden Beets, Lemon, Creme Fraiche


Friday, November 9 - 6pm

Loin of Pork, Port, Sauce au Vin


Saturday, November 10 - 6pm

Filet Mignon, Sauce Bordelaise, Caramelized Shallots


Friday, November 16 - 6pm

Lulu’s French Veal Osso Buco


Saturday, November 17 - 6pm

Herb Crusted Rack of Lamb, Roasted Provencal Fall Vegetables


Thursday, November 22 - 5pm

THANKSGIVING DINNER


Friday, November 30 - 6pm

Bouchon, French Style Short Ribs, Swiss Chard, Port Wine



December Culinary Class - Dinner Schedule with Chef Sean McMullen

$95. per person (except where otherwise stated)

Dinner Class includes; Cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold and the preparation of three courses with complimentary French wine in our culinary kitchen.


Saturday, December 1 - 6pm

Pan Seared Sea Bass, Cauliflower-Hazelnut Creme


Friday, December 7 - 6pm

Veal Tenderloin Braisee, Roquefort Creme


Saturday, December 8 - 6pm

Lutece Grouper, Brown Butter and Red Wine Vinaigrette


Friday, December 14 - 6pm

De Lille Filet Mignon, Pearl Onion, Pommes a la Creme


Saturday, December 15 - 6pm

Paul Bert Rack of Lamb, Caper-Dijon Jus


Saturday, December 29 - 6pm

Sea Bass Filets, Carrot Butter, Orange, Fennel Salad


Monday, December 31 - 7pm

NEW YEARS EVE 2018

Amuse Bouche - 7 Course - Small Plate Dinner

$595. per couple - includes Dinner, Suite and Breakfast Brunch for Two