Events at Little Pond Farm




JULY 2021 CULINARY CLASS SCHEDULE

Culinary-Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty $115. per person


Culinary-Class Dinners include: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, 

and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine

from France in our culinary kitchen.


Wednesday July 21 - 6pm

Sophie Pic Lobster Tail . Sea Scallops . Saffron . Butter Bechamel


Thursday July 22 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Rosemary . Dijon . Chanterelle Jus


Friday July 30 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Roquefort . Peppercorn . Cognac



AUGUST 2021 CULINARY CLASS SCHEDULE

Culinary-Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty $115. per person


Culinary-Class Dinners include: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, 

and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine

from France in our culinary kitchen.


Saturday August 7 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Chanterelles . Brandy Pan Sauce


Thursday August 12 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Pommes Anna . Vichy Carrots


Thursday August 19 - 6pm

Sea Scallops . Brandy . Lemon . Creme Fraiche


Tuesday August 24 - 6pm

Lulu’s Veal Osso Buco


Wednesday August 25 - 6pm

Grouper l’Orange . Capers . Gran Marnier . Creme


Monday August 30 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb Persille . Dijon . Port . Pinot Noir Jus


Tuesday August 31 - 6pm

French Loin of Pork . Dijon . Peppercorns . Chardonnay





French Floral Design

Date: Saturday September 11

Time: 10am - 3 pm

With Floral Designer Kevin P. Scott - AFID

Includes:

Floral Miniatures - Hands On

French Country Lunch

The French Market

$185. per person


Please call 828.297.1011 for reservation





SEPTEMBER 2021 CULINARY CLASS SCHEDULE

Culinary-Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty $115. per person


Culinary-Class Dinners include: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, 

and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine

from France in our culinary kitchen.


Wednesday September 1 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Bordelaise Sauce . Vichy Carrots


Thursday September 2 - 6pm

Grilled Grouper . Brown Butter Vinaigrette . Pommes Anna


Friday September 3 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Chardonnay . Caper Jus


Saturday September 4 - 6pm

Veal Chop . Pearl Onions . Cognac Creme


Monday September 6 - 6pm

LABOR DAY Sea Bass . Saffron . Lemon . Basil


Tuesday September 7 - 6pm

Chez la Vieille Lamb Chops . Tomato Herb Salad


Wednesday September 8 - 6pm

Duck Breast . Roasted Grapes . Creme Fraiche . Pommes de Terre


Thursday September 9 - 6pm

Braised Short Ribs . Port . Swiss Chard


Friday September 10 - 6pm

Lamb Tenderloin Medallions . Leeks . Creme Fraiche . Cognac


Saturday September 11 - 6pm

Sea Bass Marinere de Rouge


Monday September 13 - 6pm

Taylor Bay Scallops . Chanterelles . Sherry Jus


Tuesday September 14 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Roquefort Beurre . Pommes Anna


Wednesday September 15 - 6pm

Halibut . Shrimp . Chanterelles . Asparagus


Thursday September 16 - 6pm

Veal Medallions . Wild Mushrooms . Roquefort . Cognac


Friday September 17 - 6p

Sea Bass . Orange Beurre Blanc . Chardonnay


Saturday September 18 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Apples . Brussel Sprouts . Juniper Berry


Monday September 20 - 6pm
Rack of Lamb . Wild Mushroom Jus . Pommes de Terre


Tuesday September 21 - 6pm

Veal Tenderloin Royale


Wednesday September 22 - 6pm

Le Tourin Grouper l’orange


Thursday September 23 - 6pm

French Osso Buco . Brandy . Pommes


Friday September 24 - 6pm

Filet Mignon . Peppercorn . Cognac


Saturday September 25 - 6pm

Sea Bass . Orange . Fennel . Carrot Beurre Blanc



OCTOBER 2021 CULINARY CLASS SCHEDULE

Culinary-Class Dinner Schedule with Chef Michael Rafferty $115. per person


Culinary-Class Dinners include: cooking instruction, recipe pocketfold, 

and the preparation of four courses with complimentary wine

from France in our culinary kitchen.


Monday October 18 - 6pm

Chez George Boeuf Bourguignon . Brandy . Juniper Berry


Tuesday October 19 - 6pm

Rack of Lamb . Creme Fraiche . Sherry Jus


Wednesday October 20 - 6pm

Halibut . Chardonnay . Scallop Sauce . Creme


Thursday October 21 - 6pm

Veal Chop . Morels . Cognac Creme


Friday October 22 - 6pm

Rack of Pork . Green Peppercorn . Pommery Mustard


Saturday October 23 - 6pm

Grouper . Golden Beets . Tangerine . Chardonnay


Wednesday October 27 - 6pm

St Jacque Scallops . Endive . Apples . Sherry Jus


Thursday October 28 - 6pm

Veal Chop . Roquefort Peppercorn Sauce


Friday October 29 - 6pm
Filet Mignon . Brandy Pan Sauce - Anna Potatoes


Saturday October 30 - 6pm

Grouper l’orange . Capers . Gran Marnier . Creme